020 8450 0000
(0)
£0.00 (inc. VAT)

Contact Us



Address:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 6NY

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Internet sales & enquires
- Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00


Branch contact information:

Cricklewood
Purchasing: Mohammed@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Order Confirmation: Mohammed@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Purchase Ledger Invoicing: Vishmit@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Sales Ledger: Vishmit@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Sales Ledger Invoicing: Phyu@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Lighting Sales Cricklewood branch: Upul@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Branch Manager Cricklewood branch: Jay@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Lighting Sales Tooting Branch: Simona@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Branch Manager Tooting Branch: Raj@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Lighting Sales Chiswick: Simona@arrowelectricals.co.uk
Branch Manager Chiswick Branch: Vel@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Branch Manager Paddington branch: Suresh@arrowelectricals.co.uk


For store opening hours please see
Our Store

Alternatively, Please contact us using the form below:

*
*
*
Captcha
Please enter characters you see above in the box below to validate this form.
*
 
Join email newsletter - Be informed of new stock, sales etc.
* Required